top of page

Every Days a Suprise

Wow! Well, yesterday I met with the Law enforcement officer to give many books written through RSIM Publishing/Ministries here in Virginia. I am very excited to know the prisoners are very happy to get new books in their library and they read. I also learned about the outreach to those in the jail and will be attending a meeting later on to work to spread the gospel in the prison with the Holy Spirit guiding me. I will be writing much after 2/13/2022 as I will be going through radiation treatments 5 days a week for 6 weeks and will be done on 3/16/2022. I am planning on starting back then on ministry full time online and outreach to the prison or prisons here in Virginia. Be blessed and know God is moving even when you do not think he is. Stay strong in your faith and walk according to His Words always.

Shalom!

5 views

Recent Posts

See All

PROTOCOLS

Protocols - After working for 25 years with the State Department, I understand why we need and follow diplomatic protocols. We need these rules so our Diplomats can live and work in countries with dif

Plagues Bring Change

The Plagues that were sent from God in the old testament were to bring the wandering people of Israel back to him. He also reaches back to the Egyptians and tries to get them to listen to him through

What Church or Synagog do you attend?

How many of us ask this question? I was praying over the Shabbat readings this week. I started to ask 7the Holy Spirit what church I go to. I remember that Jesus always ask the people questions, knowi

bottom of page