top of page

Revelation 22:7“And behold, I am coming soon. Blessed is the one who keeps the words of the prophecy

Updated: Jul 7, 2023


This morning and all day I have been praying. I have been hearing from the Holy Spirit and received this scripture. The Word says it all and specifically warns us all. I pray this will awaken you to be able to trust and only know the Lord will provide for us all during these difficult times we are in. Come to the Yeshua (Jesus) today. Hear his voice calling you across the vast spans of time to speak to you. You see there is no time in the presence of the Lord. Just like in this Photo, the horizon goes on forever. The decisions we make now will affect us for eternal life or eternal damnation. I pray that whoever reads this will choose eternal life.


Revelations 22:16-21 (ESB)

“I, Jesus, have sent my angel to testify to you about these things for the churches. I am the root and the descendant of David, the bright morning star.”

Rev 22:17 The Spirit and the Bride say, “Come.” And let the one who hears say, “Come.” And let the one who is thirsty come; let the one who desires take the water of life without price.

Rev 22:18 I warn everyone who hears the words of the prophecy of this book: if anyone adds to them, God will add to him the plagues described in this book,

Rev 22:19 and if anyone takes away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God will take away his share in the tree of life and in the holy city, which are described in this book.

Rev 22:20 He who testifies to these things says, “Surely I am coming soon.” Amen. Come, Lord Jesus!

Rev 22:21 The grace of the Lord Jesus be with all. Amen.


15 views

Recent Posts

See All

PROTOCOLS

Protocols - After working for 25 years with the State Department, I understand why we need and follow diplomatic protocols. We need these rules so our Diplomats can live and work in countries with dif

Plagues Bring Change

The Plagues that were sent from God in the old testament were to bring the wandering people of Israel back to him. He also reaches back to the Egyptians and tries to get them to listen to him through

What Church or Synagog do you attend?

How many of us ask this question? I was praying over the Shabbat readings this week. I started to ask 7the Holy Spirit what church I go to. I remember that Jesus always ask the people questions, knowi

bottom of page