top of page

Spiritual Targets for End Time days. By Terry Scott

Updated: Jul 7, 2023

I had a dream tonight woke me up at 12:15 pm on 16 March 2022. In the dream I was flying high in the air. I could hear the Holy Spirit say look down upon the earth. As I did I saw a snake moving across the land very smoothly. I was told to focus on its head. Then the Lord showed me tools he gave to me. One was a huge heavy anvil. The other was like a long spike that reached down to earth. The Holy Spirit said to raise the anvil focusing on the movement of the snake. Then the words was given to me its not by might not by power but by My Spirit saith the Lord. As I raised and anvil and brought down upon the spike the focus of where it hit the snake. The head was destroyed. Then I saw many other believers learing to do this and taking authority over the situations the Holy Spirit Spoke to me. The Lord is calling us to war in the Holy Spirit like never before. I truly believe we will also see a change in the natural world like as never been seen Get ready for the Lord is coming very soon. AMEN. BO YESHUA BO!!!!

11 views

Recent Posts

See All

PROTOCOLS

Protocols - After working for 25 years with the State Department, I understand why we need and follow diplomatic protocols. We need these rules so our Diplomats can live and work in countries with dif

Plagues Bring Change

The Plagues that were sent from God in the old testament were to bring the wandering people of Israel back to him. He also reaches back to the Egyptians and tries to get them to listen to him through

What Church or Synagog do you attend?

How many of us ask this question? I was praying over the Shabbat readings this week. I started to ask 7the Holy Spirit what church I go to. I remember that Jesus always ask the people questions, knowi

bottom of page