top of page

The Peace of God

I wanted to share the Word of the Lord with you. In Nahum 1:3 (ESV) it says 3. The LORD is slow to anger and great in power, and the LORD will by no means clear the guilty. His way is in whirlwind and storm, and the clouds are the dust of his feet.


I was praying and found myself in turmoil with all the killing and destruction going on in the world with many of the world leaders refusing to go and help. Then the Lord spoke to me and said it is not about the man and what he does.


I asked for peace and to all who read this and know that the Lord has everything in control. The destruction of the earth only started through mankind. In the end, the Lord will establish a new kingdom with Jesus over all the earth. The ones who have chosen destruction will be no more. I am praying the Lord show his mighty hand and see Him move our side will bring peace to us all.

5 views

Recent Posts

See All

PROTOCOLS

Protocols - After working for 25 years with the State Department, I understand why we need and follow diplomatic protocols. We need these rules so our Diplomats can live and work in countries with dif

Plagues Bring Change

The Plagues that were sent from God in the old testament were to bring the wandering people of Israel back to him. He also reaches back to the Egyptians and tries to get them to listen to him through

What Church or Synagog do you attend?

How many of us ask this question? I was praying over the Shabbat readings this week. I started to ask 7the Holy Spirit what church I go to. I remember that Jesus always ask the people questions, knowi

bottom of page